Landscape Photographer from the South West of Western Australia

Yallingup Surf

The last two days has seen the best surf at Yallingup for a while. Here are some images. (I have a lot of others, so if anyone was surfing there over the last couple of days, I may have some shots of you. Contact me and if I do, I will send some that you can print).

Monday around 4:00PM

Monday around 4:00PM


A nice tube!

A nice tube!


He was on top of this wave!

He was on top of this wave!


Tuesday morning was bigger

Tuesday morning was bigger

2 responses

  1. wow some great surf there Ian

    February 15, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    • Thanks – I was waiting for dolphins to appear when I got these!

      February 17, 2012 at 10:27 am

Leave a Reply

