Landscape Photographer from the South West of Western Australia

Brickworks

My sister told me about this place – she thought I might find it interesting to photograph. As I was in Perth today I went to check it out. She was right – however I think just after sunset would be the right time – I was there about 12 noon as I had to come back to Dunsborough this afternoon.

Old Brickworks

Old Brickworks

Inside a kiln

Inside a kiln


For anyone who is interested, this is opposite Ascot race course. And there is a convenient hole in the fence which isn’t very hard to find if you want to go inside!

Leave a Reply

